Treasure & Close-up

Day Sixteen: My most recent treasure is my mother’s ring that I received from my sister. I didn’t give the ring a thought when my mother graduated to heaven many years ago. In fact, I had forgotten about the ring.

When my sister asked me if I wanted it, I had no clue what ring she was talking about but said yes just because it belonged to my mother. I was surely surprised when the ring arrived. It was a blessing to receive this beautiful piece of jewelry that belonged to my mother especially she passed one hour and twenty minutes before my birthday.

IMG_0147
My Treasure – My Heart Shaped Ring
Leave a Reply

